AA Party and Tent Rentals Dallas – Fort Worth https://www.aapartyrental.com Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:48:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Checklist For Graduation Parties https://www.aapartyrental.com/checklist-for-graduation-parties/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:01:53 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7315 Check off the list for graduation party….. Rent tables and chairs, maybe a tent too !

 

Call us at (972) 257-1106 or (817) 498-3453

]]>
Thanks to TMS! https://www.aapartyrental.com/thanks-to-tms/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:05:58 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7307 tmsThank you to the fans at the recent NASCAR race at TX Motor Speedway who rented tents for their gatherings. 

]]>
Thank you Courtyard Fort Worth At Alliance Town Center https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-courtyard-fort-worth-at-alliance-town-center/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 22:08:24 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7287 buidingThank you Courtyard Fort Worth At Alliance Town Center

Thank you for your trust in AA Party and Tent Rental to supply a dance  floor and other rentals for a recent event.

]]>
Thank you Boy Scouts! https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-boy-scouts/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:22:29 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7258 longThank you Boy Scouts, Longhorn Council, for choosing AA Party and Tent to provide Tents, tables, chairs and lighting for your 2016 Camp-oree at Texas Motor Speedway campgrounds.  

]]>
Thank You Walmart! https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-walmart/ Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:59:46 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7254 walmartThank you, Walmart distribution center in Cleburne  for calling on AA Party Rental for a tent,  tables and chairs for your “family Day”.

]]>
Thank You Frito Lay! https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-frito-lay/ Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:39:40 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7245 fritoThank you Frito Lay for trusting AA Party Rental for supplying your meetings with conference chairs at your corporate headquarters in Plano Texas.

]]>
Thank you Terra Point! https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-terra-point/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:03:01 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7240 terraThank you Terra Point for choosing AA Party & Tent when you needed a BIG tent for your BIG heavy equipment auction in Weatherford TX.

]]>
American Eagle Harley Davidson https://www.aapartyrental.com/american-eagle-harley-davidson/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:21:58 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7222 hdThank you American Eagle Harley Davidson in Corinth for calling on A-A Party and Tent for your Tent rental needs. Harley Davidson truly an American Legend.

]]>
Wild West Fest https://www.aapartyrental.com/wild-west-fest/ Wed, 04 May 2016 21:15:15 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7204 rodeoThank you, City Of Haslet for calling on AA Party Rental to supply tents for this years Wild West Fest.

]]>
Thank you Toyota and Nissan https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-toyota-and-nissan/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 18:41:59 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7193 toyoataThank you Toyota and Nissan for using A-A Party and Tent Rental for your local National Tent events

]]>