AA Party and Tent Rentals Dallas – Fort Worth https://www.aapartyrental.com Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:21:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Lone Star Drift Race Day https://www.aapartyrental.com/lone-star-drift-race-day/ Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:12:38 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7352

Thank you to the supports of the Lone Star Drift  Race Day at the Mineral Wells, TX  airport for inviting AA Party and Tent Rental to to provide relief from the sun with a large tent.

]]>
Mister Fans Available! https://www.aapartyrental.com/mister-fans-available/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:40:31 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7346 It’s hot out there, don’t forget to rent a mister fan or two for your next out door party.

]]>
Checklist For Graduation Parties https://www.aapartyrental.com/checklist-for-graduation-parties/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:01:53 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7315 Check off the list for graduation party….. Rent tables and chairs, maybe a tent too !

 

Call us at (972) 257-1106 or (817) 498-3453

]]>
Thanks to TMS! https://www.aapartyrental.com/thanks-to-tms/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:05:58 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7307 tmsThank you to the fans at the recent NASCAR race at TX Motor Speedway who rented tents for their gatherings. 

]]>
Thank you Courtyard Fort Worth At Alliance Town Center https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-courtyard-fort-worth-at-alliance-town-center/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 22:08:24 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7287 buidingThank you Courtyard Fort Worth At Alliance Town Center

Thank you for your trust in AA Party and Tent Rental to supply a dance  floor and other rentals for a recent event.

]]>
Thank you Boy Scouts! https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-boy-scouts/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:22:29 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7258 longThank you Boy Scouts, Longhorn Council, for choosing AA Party and Tent to provide Tents, tables, chairs and lighting for your 2016 Camp-oree at Texas Motor Speedway campgrounds.  

]]>
Thank You Walmart! https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-walmart/ Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:59:46 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7254 walmartThank you, Walmart distribution center in Cleburne  for calling on AA Party Rental for a tent,  tables and chairs for your “family Day”.

]]>
Thank You Frito Lay! https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-frito-lay/ Mon, 19 Sep 2016 17:39:40 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7245 fritoThank you Frito Lay for trusting AA Party Rental for supplying your meetings with conference chairs at your corporate headquarters in Plano Texas.

]]>
Thank you Terra Point! https://www.aapartyrental.com/thank-you-terra-point/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:03:01 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7240 terraThank you Terra Point for choosing AA Party & Tent when you needed a BIG tent for your BIG heavy equipment auction in Weatherford TX.

]]>
American Eagle Harley Davidson https://www.aapartyrental.com/american-eagle-harley-davidson/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:21:58 +0000 https://www.aapartyrental.com/?p=7222 hdThank you American Eagle Harley Davidson in Corinth for calling on A-A Party and Tent for your Tent rental needs. Harley Davidson truly an American Legend.

]]>